tutabasics.blogg.se

Duke nukem forever ps3 cheats
Duke nukem forever ps3 cheats









duke nukem forever ps3 cheats duke nukem forever ps3 cheats duke nukem forever ps3 cheats

Gearbox (i think it was gearbox) polished up the first level and a few parts of the next few levels but as you got to the end you can see that they either gave up or expected the player to give up and never make it that far. While on the pause screen, enter one of the following sequences: God Mode: Up, A, Down, B, C, Down All Items: A, C, Left, A, B, Down Skip Level: Up, Left, Right, B, B, A. DUKE FOREVER was in so much development hell that at the end they just wanted to release this and be done with it. Duke Nukem 3D (Sega Genesis) To activate any of the cheats, the player must first pause the game by holding START + A + B. DUKE 3D was great, ran good on most PCs, had interesting levels and was in some ways ground breaking. I finished the game and I had no desire to keep playing it, even tried online but it was lame. There was 1 boss fight that the draw distance was so bad if I walked too far away from the boss it would disappear but could still shoot at me and hurt me and all I was able to see was the walls to the sides and the skybox ahead of me. I had it on the 360 and the first level showed promise but as you went further into the game, there was more and more missing and not working. I bought it day 1 and traded it in day 2. This was the WORST game I have ever played in my life.











Duke nukem forever ps3 cheats